Faculty & Staff

TITLE  First Name Last Name E-Mail Address Room # Ext.
LIBRARY Chelsea Abreu chelmick@mauryk12.org Media Center 5731
ED ASST Tia Alderson lalderson@mauryk12.org Office 5700
1 Millie Beckman mbeckman@mauryk12.org 215 5708
ALT  SETTING Tantonia Bendermon tbendermon@mauryk12.org 201 5751
3 Wendy Boshers boshersw@mauryk12.org 418 5736
2 Lori Bradley lbradley@mauryk12.org 401 5749
PRE-K Patricia Brown patriciabrown@mauryk12.org 104 5735
1 Sandra Chappell chappells@mauryk12.org 217 5718
SPED Barbara Condon bcondon@mauryk12.org 102 5747
4 Tressy Crutchfield tcrutchfield@mauryk12.org 410 5756
ASST. SPED Shelley Czarnik Sczarnik@mauryk12.org 302 5752
3 Amy Dayer adayer@mauryk12.org 414 5722
K Annette DeGeorge degeorgea@mauryk12.org 204 5763
PE Marlee Donoho mstephens@mauryk12.org 507-B 5726
K Katie Erb kerb@mauryk12.org 206 5701
2 Brooke Fincher efincher@mauryk12.org 402 5721
PRINCIPAL Michael Ford mford@mauryk12.org Office  
SRO Nancy Gear-Byrn ngear@mauryk12.org   5754
ASST.PRINCIPAL Beth Hamilton burnsb2@mauryk12.org Office  
ASST SPED Debbie Hansen dphansen@mauryk12.org 102 5747
MUSIC Beth Hanson bhanson@mauryk12.org 503 5758
K Amanda Hargrove ahargrove1@mauryk12.org 205 5755
4 Sara Harris seharris@mauryk12.org 407 5720
SPEECH Brenna Haught bhaught@mauryk12.org 113 5714
TECH Kimberly Holt kholt@mauryk12.org 210 5757
NURSE Keelan Jackson ksjackson@mauryk12.org   5707
ELL Bonnie Knight broberts1@mauryk12.org 304 5712
COUNSELOR Joann Lorch jlorch@mauryk12.org 111 5759
1 Kelly Lynch klynch@mauryk12.org 218 5745
1 Gillian McCollum gmccollum@mauryk12.org 213 5717
CLERK Krissy McNeely kmcneely@mauryk12.org Office 5704
ED ASST Tabitha Morales tmorales@mauryk12.org Kindergarten  
ASST.SPED Sharon Morris-Bailey smorrisbailey@mauryk12.org 102 5747
ASST. PK Lottie Mostiller lmostiller@mauryk12.org 104 5735
3 Tina Neese Tneese@mauryk12.org 413 5737
2 Clifford Nelson cnelson@mauryk12.org 403 5728
2 Linda Padron lbustamante@mauryk12.org 404 5730
4 Megann Pawlak mpawlak@mauryk12.org 408 5764
4 Scott Peaster bpeaster@mauryk12.org 406 5742
ASST SPED Wanda Pitts wpitts@mauryk12.org 102 5747
3 Tammy Rasmussen TBach@Mauryk12.org 416 5746
BOOKKEEPER Elizabeth Reyes ereyes@mauryk12.org   5706
K Laci Roberts lrroberts@mauryk12.org 203 5719
K Michelle Shepard mshepard1@mauryk12.org 202 5741
2 Cicily Smith csmith@mauryk12.org 405 5744
ART Monique Smith msmith@mauryk12.org 306 5734
SPED Beth Thompson Bthompson@mauryk12.org 302 5752
1 Amanda Turner aturner@mauryk12.org 214 5729
TITLE I Jessica Vasquez jvasquez@mauryk12.org 407 5720
3 Will Walker wwalker@mauryk12.org 412 5743
STEM Jenny Walker jwalker@mauryk12.org 107 5710
ASST. SPED Beth Westbrook bwestbrook@mauryk12.org 102 5747
ASST. PK Stephana White swhite1@mauryk12.org 104 5735
SPED Sarah Woolcock Swoolcock@mauryk12.com 212 5713
SPED Psychologists 415 5716